Board of Directors

2015-2017 Board of Directors

The Foundation is led by a Board of Directors. The Board consists of eight positions and is elected every two years at International Convention.

  • AOII Foundation President; Koren Phillips
  • Secretary; Linda Grandolfo
  • Treasurer; Judy Flessner
  • Four general Directors; Andrea Dill, Kathy Jensen, Michelle Lopez and Dionn Tron
  • AOII International President; Gayle Fitzpatrick