The Foundation consists of eight committees that are under the direction of the Board.  A board liaison and staff member also serve on each committee.  For information about serving on a committee, please email Koren Phillips, President of the Board.

  • Finance
  • Grants
  • Chapter Leadership and Educational Fund (CLEF)
  • Ruby Fund
  • Scholarship
  • Governance
  • YAC (Young Alumnae Council)
  • Ambassadors