Who We Are

Rose Tributes for Convention 2017 are now on sale!

We are now accepting pre-sale orders for Convention 2017 Rose Tributes! This year, we are asking for you to fill out your Order Form BEFORE going online to make your donation/purchase. You'll need to download the form, fill it out and scan it back into your computer, then go to our Donate Now! page. Select the "Rose Tributes" option as your donation designation and attach your completed form. Please note: You will NOT be able to submit the donation page without first attaching your order form. This helps us keep your donation/payment and your list of Rose Tribute recipients together. Please email Sydney Talley with any questions. 

Volunteer Opportunities: Foundation Ambassadors and Young Alumnae Council 

We’re now looking for qualified candidates to serve as Foundation Ambassadors, on our Young Alumnae Council and on the Ruby Fund Committee. Foundation Ambassadors serve as the voice of the Foundation in their local community. An Ambassador’s role is to inform collegiate and alumnae members about the importance of the Foundation and its programs which Secure the Future of our Fraternity through leadership development, scholarships and philanthropic endeavors. Ambassadors must be alumnae in good standing with AOII and agree to serve the Foundation for a two-year volunteer term. Click HERE for the job description and contact Jana Adkins with any questions. Applications are due June 30, 2017. 

Additionally, we are looking for alumnae who graduated within the last 10 years to serve on our Young Alumnae Council. The YAC’s purpose is to assist the Foundation in engaging and educating our sisters, specifically collegiate and recent alumnae sisters, to the idea of consistent giving to our sisterhood though the AOII Foundation. YAC members are also asked to represent the Foundation at AOII events and/or make presentations on the Foundation to collegiate chapters at least twice a year. Click HERE for the job description and contact Courtney Stafford with any questions. Applications are due June 30, 2017. 

*Click HERE for the application for any of these opportunities. 

Final ballot for the 2017-2019 Foundation Board announced!

The final ballot has been announced for the 2017-2019 Foundation Board election. Council will vote on the ballot during the 2017 International Convention. 

           The AOII Foundation Board for the 2015-2017 biennium:

Koren Phillips, Foundation President
Linda Grandolfo, Foundation Secretary
Judy Flessner, Foundation Treasurer
Andrea Dill, Foundation Director
Kathy Jensen, Foundation Director
Michelle Lopez, Foundation Director
Dionn Tron, Foundation Director
Gayle Fitzpatrick, AOII International President