2018-2019 Recruitment & Training Ambassador Teams

in Education

We are thrilled to announce our extraordinary Recruitment and Training Ambassador teams for the 2018-2019 academic year.

These dynamic facilitators are excited to share their stories, professional experiences and passion for creating an exceptional membership experience with our collegiate chapters and advisors. They will train at International Headquarters the first two weekends in August, and be ready to facilitate shortly thereafter.

Recruitment Ambassador Team

  • Rebekah Chambless, Delta Epsilon (Jacksonville State University)
  • Blair Dudley, Rho Omicron (Middle Tennessee State University)
  • Laura Durnin, Delta Omega (Murray State University)
  • Arianna Fota, Delta Sigma (San Jose State University)
  • Caitlin Gibson, Delta Epsilon (Jacksonville State University)
  • Abby Minch, Omega Sigma (Oklahoma State University)
  • Emily Oswalt, Sigma Gamma (Appalachian State University)
  • Erin Paulini, Iota (University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign)
  • Karli Sherman, Delta Beta (University of Louisianna at Lafayette)
  • Kimberly Sons, Beta Phi (Indiana University)
  • Lauren Stehlik, Phi Sigma (University of Nebraska at Kearney)
  • Megan Townsend, Rho Omicron (Middle Tennessee State University)
  • Marissa Vujnovich, Epsilon Omega (Eastern Kentucky University)

Training Ambassador Team

  • Brittany Carter, Kappa Tau (Southeastern Louisiana University)
  • Lindsey Forbes, Delta Nu (University of Nevada)
  • Andrea Francis, Epsilon Omega (Eastern Kentucky University)
  • Nancy Hohmann, Phi (University of Kansas)
  • Leah Horton, Tau Gamma (Eastern Washington University)
  • Courtney Matthews, Kappa Chi (Northwestern State University of Louisiana)
  • Laura McGuire, Sigma Gamma (Appalachian State University)
  • Siobhan O’Brien, Kappa Phi (McGill University)
  • Shelby Pelon, Tau Gamma (Eastern Washington University)
  • Mary Reynolds, Gamma Theta (University of South Florida)
  • Katelyn Ryan, Xi Omicron (University of Arkansas)
  • Allison Summers, Gamma Theta (University of South Florida)
  • Dara Vandever, Delta Beta (University of Louisiana at Lafayette)
  • Lori Williams, Gamma Delta (University of South Alabama)

*The Training Ambassador program is funded in part by a grant from the AOII Foundation

Learn more about the ambassador programs

Post tagged with: , , , , ,
  • Enjoy this post? Share it!