2018-2019 AOII Foundation Nominating Committee

in Foundation

We are excited to announce the 2018-2019 AOII Foundation Nominating Committee. They will begin their responsibilities on June 1, 2018. Additional information will be shared this fall on the AOII Foundation election timeline.

2018-2019 AOII Foundation Nominating Committee

  • Linda Grandolfo (Nu Iota), Nominating Committee Chair & Emeritus AOII Foundation Board Director; AOII Fraternity Executive Board Vice President, 2005-2011
  • Hoori Barkh (Beta Kappa), Nominating Committee Member & Young Alumnae Council Member
  • Judy Gambrel Flessner (Iota), Nominating Committee Member & AOII Foundation President
  • Dionn Tron (Omega), Nominating Committee Member & 2015-2017 AOII Foundation Board Director
  • Mary McCammon Williams (Phi), Nominating Committee Member & Past International President

Foundation Board Election Information

Post tagged with: , , , ,
  • Enjoy this post? Share it!