Introducing The 2018-2019 AOII Educational Leadership Consultants

in General News

AOII is thrilled to announce we have once again assembled an extraordinary ELC team for the 2018-2019 academic year. The ten outstanding consultants for the 2018-2019 year are:

Jordan Devine, Sigma Alpha (West Virginia U) 
Jordan comes to us having served Sigma Alpha as President, Vice President of Communication and To Dragma Reporter, among various committee assignments. Jordan was born and raised in West Virginia and will earn a Bachelor of Arts in psychology with a concentration in military science this spring.

Anna Flora, Rho Omicron (Middle Tennessee State U) 
Anna’s roles in Rho Omicron included Chapter President, Vice President of Chapter Development and To Dragma Reporter. Anna also served MTSU’s campus as an Orientation Assistant and a Blue Elite Campus Visit Leader in the Office of Admissions. She will earn her Bachelor of Science in family and consumer sciences in May.

Beth Hopkins, Lambda Eta (Grand Valley State U) 
Beth will earn duel Bachelor of Science degrees in political science and economics this spring. She has a huge passion for recruitment and served as Vice President of Membership Recruitment for Lambda Eta, in addition to Panhellenic Delegate and various committee and cabinet roles.

Renn Lemler, Beta Eta (Gettysburg College)
Renn is a charter member who joined AOII in fall 2016 and will earn a Bachelor of Arts with a major in history and minors in political science and educational studies from Gettysburg. Renn’s leadership on campus is extensive in the Office of Admissions and Residential & First Year Programs, and she also served Beta Eta as Vice President of Administration and Keeper of Ritual.

Shaunna Maxwell, Lambda Eta (Grand Valley State U)
Shaunna served Lambda Eta as New Member Educator and Chapter President during her time as a collegian, and will earn her BS in communications and multimedia journalism with a minor in hospitality and tourism management from Grand Valley State University this spring. During her time at GVSU, she also served as the President of Order of Omega and held various jobs and internships, including one that allowed her to travel to Cannes, France.

Brook Qualkenbush, Gamma Delta (U of South Alabama)
Brook has served Gamma Delta as Chapter President and Vice President of Finance over her collegiate career. She is a member of six different honor societies at South, and will earn a Bachelor of Arts in history with a minor in general business this spring.

Rachel Solomon, Delta Omega (Murray State U)
Rachel is the past Chapter President and Vice President of Communication for Delta Omega and also served her chapter in many committee roles since her initiation. She was selected to attend the Disney College Program as an undergraduate and will earn a Bachelor of Science in graphic communications media with a minor in advertising this May.

Alexis Stockton, Phi Sigma (U of Nebraska Kearney)  
Alexis served Phi Sigma as Chapter President, Vice President of Administration and Assistant New Member Educator, and will earn a degree this spring in education as a mathematics major. She is also a member of multiple honor societies on her campus, in addition to various AOII committee and community volunteer roles.

Hallie Welsh, Kappa Kappa (Ball State U)
Hallie served Kappa Kappa as Vice President of Communication among various recruitment committee roles. Hallie also held several professional internships over her academic career, and she will earn a degree in public relations with a concentration in event planning this spring.

Sara Wilson, Nu Beta (U of Mississippi)
Sara served Nu Beta as Vice President of Communication. She is originally from Connecticut and will earn a Bachelor of Arts in history from Ole Miss. Sara dedicates her time to multiple community service projects at home and at school, and she also served in multiple recruitment-related, academic and service committee roles during her busy collegiate career.

Front row, left to right: Alex Stockton, Renn Lemler, Beth Hopkins, Brook Qualkenbush; Back row, left to right: Rachel Solomon, Sara Wilson, Jordan Devine, Shaunna Maxwell, Anna Flora, Hallie Welsh.
Post tagged with: ,
  • Enjoy this post? Share it!